S M T W T F S
Wk
 
 
 
 
 
1
 
2
 
Wk
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
Wk
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
Wk
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
Wk
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30
 
Wk
31
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Filter upcoming events

Performing Arts Series

2015-2016 Season

2015-2016 Season

Saturday, October 17, 2015
8:00 pm - 
10:00 pm
Beckman Auditorium
Performing Arts Series
Add this event to my calendar
Saturday, November 14, 2015
8:00 pm - 
10:00 pm
Beckman Auditorium
Performing Arts Series
Add this event to my calendar
Saturday, December 12, 2015
8:00 pm - 
10:00 pm
Beckman Auditorium
Performing Arts Series
Add this event to my calendar
Friday, January 15, 2016
7:00 pm - 
8:30 pm
Beckman Auditorium
Performing Arts Series
Add this event to my calendar
Saturday, January 30, 2016
8:00 pm - 
10:00 pm
Beckman Auditorium
Performing Arts Series
Add this event to my calendar
Saturday, February 20, 2016
8:00 pm - 
10:00 pm
Beckman Auditorium
Performing Arts Series
Add this event to my calendar
Friday, March 4, 2016
7:00 pm - 
8:30 pm
Beckman Auditorium
Performing Arts Series
Add this event to my calendar
Saturday, March 12, 2016
8:00 pm - 
10:00 pm
Beckman Auditorium
Performing Arts Series
Add this event to my calendar
Saturday, April 9, 2016
8:00 pm - 
10:00 pm
Beckman Auditorium
Performing Arts Series
Add this event to my calendar
Saturday, May 7, 2016
8:00 pm - 
10:00 pm
Beckman Auditorium
Performing Arts Series
Add this event to my calendar
Sunday, May 8, 2016
3:30 pm - 
5:30 pm
Beckman Auditorium
Performing Arts Series
Add this event to my calendar